irowaapex@gmail.com



The details of Nodal Officers dealing with
Retired Employees PRMAF

 http://irowaapex.com/doc/NodalOfficers[1].doc


 
Marketing Division

Sl. No

Unit

Name of the Nodal Officer

Designation

Contact Details

1.

NRO

Ms Anita Ahuja

Manager (ER)

011-26565044
9999240295

2.

Punjab SO

Shri A K Bhatia

Dy Manager (HR)

0172-2540266
9779229879

3.

Rajasthan SO

Shri Rafeeq Ahmed

Dy Manager (HR)

0141-2606149
9414040225

4.

SPSO I

Shri A K Mehta

Dy Manager (HR)

0522-2305741
9415902757

5.

UPSO II

Shri K Shantikumar

Dy Manager (HR)

0120-2474027

6.

Bihar SO

Shri Snehashish Bagchi

Manager (HR)

0612-2231059
9431011334

7.

Orissa SO

Shri SR Heranj

Sr Mgr (HR)

0674-2542070
9437576542

8.

NEISO

Ms Reena Bhadra

A M (HR)

0361-2558503
9425552505

9.

WRO &
Maharashtra SO

Ms Sowmya Anand
Babu

AM (A&W)

022-24814232
9820228966

10.

Gujarat SO

Shri D B Rane

Dy Manager (HR)

079-26474023
9429517822

11.

Madhya
Pradesh SO

Ms Bhagiashree
Uniyal

Dy Manager (HR)

0755-2552616
9893028778

12.

SRO

Ms Manorama
Koteeswaran

Manager (ER)

044-28339037

13.

Andhra Pradesh
SO

Ms Elizabeth
Suhasini

Dy Manager (HR)

040-27616814
9490958152

14.

Karnataka SO

Shri V Dhanasekar

Dy Manager (HR)

080-221660868
9449596927

15.

Kerala SO

Shri KP Pradeep

AM (HR)

0484-2312601
9446546855

16.

Head Office

Shri R P Shende

Manager (Admn)

022-26447720
9820284501

17.

Head Office

Shri Amit Dani

Dy Manager (Admn)

022-26447020
9819830673

 

Refineries Division

 

Sl. No Unit Name of the Officer Designation Contact Details
1. Guwahati P Basumatary DM 9864263699
03612597138
basumataryp@iocl.co.in
  Guwahati R D Bowmick Sero 9707022445
03612597159
bowmickr@iocl.co.in
2. Barauni Ms Sushma Minz DMER 06243-275232
minzs@iocl.co.in
  Barauni Umashankar
Saraswat
ACO 06243-275320
saraswatus@iocl.co.in
3. Gujarat K Gopinath DMER 0265-2231730
gopinathk@iocl.co.in
  Gujarat N V Bhatt DFM 0265-2237210
bhattnv@iocl.co.in
4. Haldia Bhaskar Gupta DMER 9933041599
guptab@iocl.co.in
  Haldia Salil Mitra DFM 9434369507
salilm@iocl.co.in
5. Mathura T K Biswas DMER 0565-2417123
tapasbiswas@iocl.co.in
  Mathura Ms Purnima Kakkar ERO 0565-2417118
kakkarp@iocl.co.in
6. Panipat Ms Anannya Narain DMER 9996499996
anannyan@iocl.co.in
  Panipat K P Upadhyay SACO 9896325276
upadhyaykp@iocl.co.in
7. Kolkata Lia.
Office
Ms Papiya Saha HRo 033-24145129
spapiya@indianoil.co.in
  Kolkata Lia.
Office
MD. A Ali DFM 033-24145025
mdali@indianoil.co.in
8. AOD S K Bhowmick SERO 03751-264768
9435337548
bhowmicks@iocl.co.in
  AOD Ajoy Kr Chakroborty DFM 03751-264469
9435336323
chakrabortya@iocl.co.in
9. BGR Manas Bora SHRM 03664-253432
mbora@iocl.co.in
  BGR Samir Dutta ERM 03664-253116
samirdutta@iocl.co.in
10. HQ Anuradha Wadhwa M (ER) 011-24363566
anuradhaw@iocl.co.in
  HQ A K Sethi DFM (Med) 011-42125249
sethiak@iocl.co.in
  HQ Jagdish Chand SACO (SABF) 011-42125389
chandj@iocl.co.in

 

 

 

Pipeline Division

 

Sl. No Unit Name of the Officer Designation Contact Details
1. Wistern Region,
Gauridad, Rajkot
M S Parikh Sr. Human
Resource Manager
0281-2788355
2. Northern
Region, Panipat
Nitin Kumar Garg DM (HR), NRPL
Panipat
0181-2578893
3. Eastern Region,
Kolkata
Manjushree Singh HRM 033-22810797
4. Southern
Region, Channai
Suresh Nair Dy. Manager (HR) 044-28330183
5. H O Noida Tamali Dey HRO 0120-2448214

 

 

R&D Division

 

Sl. No Unit Name of the Officer Designation Contact Details
1. R&D Faridabad Shri SK Balani FM 0129-2294201, 9891471900
2. R&D Faridabad Shri PK Nimje M (ER) 0129-2294303, 9891303452

 

 

 

 

IBP Devision

 

Sl. No Unit Name of the Officer Designation Contact Details
1. BG (Expl), Kolkata J A N Corera CM (HR-E) 033-22345972
corera@indianoil.co.in
2. BG (Cryo), Nashik H P Tripathi DM (OLI) 0253-2382032 Ext.222
hptripathi@indianoil.co.in

 

                       

                

In case of any further clarification/assistance
Please contact State / Regional HR Head