Units & Chapters

UNITS (Office Brearers)

Shri C K Naha, General Secretary

Ph.: 9831059173, 033-25921570

Email : cknaha@rediffmail.com

Shri Pramanik K Lal, Vice President

Ph. : 9830751348, 6291967675

Email : pramanikkl@gmail.com

Guwahati Unit

Shri Debeswar Bhattacharya, President

Ph.: 0361-2656567, 9864215740, 7896976815

Shri Moloy Baruah, Gen. Secretary

Ph.: 9954044986

Email : moloybaruah69@gmail.com

Kerala Unit

Shri K S Nair, President

Ph.: 0484-2356922, 2356023, 9847332239

Email: ksnair1001@gmail.com

Shri K A Venu, Geeneral Secretary

Ph.: 0484-2780652, 09447498210

Email : kumbayilvenu@gmail.com

Chennai Unit

Shri A Pandian, President

Ph.: 7358768089

Email : apandian1956@yahoo.co.in

Shri C Sivakumar, Vice President

Ph.: 8667480868

Email : sivaji.ioc@gmail.com

Shri T Krishnan, General Secretary

Tel.: 044-26563469, 9444026789

Email : tkrishnan1948@gmail.com

Mr R Sampathkumar, Jt. Secretary

Ph.: 044-28456368, 9941066557

Email: adr.rsk@gmail.com

Vadodara Unit

Shri P M Joshi, President

Ph.: 0265-2350185, 9427110979

Email : prdymnmjoshi@yahoo.in

West Unit

Shri M Venkat Rao, President

Ph.: 9821136657, 26238412

Email : icarport@yahoo.co.in

Shri Mangesh J. Kerkar, General Secretary

Ph.: 25678037, 9820183402

Email : mangesh.kerkar@gmail.com

Shri Prakash Vinayak Wankhede, Treasurer

Ph.: 9820893949

Email : prakashvw9@gmail.com

Shri Peter Manuel Sebastian Duarte, Convenor

Ph.: 9930827514

Email : petermsduarte@gmail.com

Shri S K Khare, Advisor

Ph. : 9920661549

Email :


Chandigarh, Haryana  & Punjab

Shri Sher Singh, Coordinator

Ph.: 8743004670

Email : king5787@gmail.com


Shri J L Ahuja

Ph. : 9911116211

Email : ahujajl5@gmail.com


Shri K G Gupta, Convenor

Ph.: 9871104920

Email : kggupta2008@gmail.com

UP & Lucknow

Shri Uma Shankar, President

Ph. : 7392883282

Email : ushankar3536@gmail.com

Shri S K Sinha

Ph.: 9415019127

Email : sksioc@gmail.com


Shri B L Gupta

Ph.: 9457029708

Email : blgupta1506@gmail.com

Noida & Ghaziabad

Major B P Mathur

Ph. : 9313042108

Email : bms39@hotmail.com

Rajasthan & Jaipur

Shri Manak Chand Agarwal

Ph.: 9314877356

Email : manakagarwal@hotmail.com


Shri P D Bahukhandi

Ph.: 8392813011

Email : pdbahukhandi@yahoo.com


New Directory as of 31/12/2022 under compilation


The contents in the IROWA Website are based on information received from IOC or downloaded from IOC’s e-Sambandh portal/IOCL website or received from Units/Chapters/members. In case of any doubt, please contact IOC office or login to IOCL website or e-Sambandh portal.

All efforts have been made by IROWA Apex Body – NR team for the accuracy of the information and to make this website, user friendly, informative and helpful.

IROWA Apex Body– NR team does not guarantee accuracy of the information displayed and are not responsible for any errors/omissions in any information.